Recensioni

8,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,1
Comfort
8,5
Posizione della struttura
8,3
Servizi
8,7
Staff
9,1
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,8

Recensioni

    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    28 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Francesca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    roberta
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 agosto 2017
    La quiete
    patrizia fumarola
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    28 aprile 2017
    È una meravigliosa casa di campagna, silenziosa e accogliente e situata in posizione comoda per la visita dell'isola. Dotata di tutti i comfort (frigorifero, lavatrice, stoviglie, beni di prima necessitá, ecc.). Consigliato!
    Laura
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    25 aprile 2017

    Totale relax a Hermigua

    Il letto non è tra i più comodi
    La casa è molto carina, ben equipaggiata e la zona molto tranquilla
    GIULIANO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    11 gennaio 2017
    Difficoltà a parcheggiare l'auto
    Il panorama dalla veranda, la casetta ben accessoriata
    Dalius
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    14 maggio 2018
    no exact location at booking.com, host speaks only spanish
    very spacey, feels like at home
    Szili
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    22 marzo 2018

    I wish I could return to this property as soon as possible, however next time more than for 3 nights

    The checkin experience was a bit difficult, when we arrived I called the host who was telling me where to find the keys... in Spanish... Here I felt alien not speaking Spanish.
    Peacefule place, great view to the sea and to the surrounding hills. Public bus stops 15 min walk from the property, easy access even without a car. Perfect place for relaxing holiday.
    Cathy
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 febbraio 2018
    We were in the Casa rural not shown on the site, which was slightly closer to town and very quiet. It was a cold, wet week and we were very glad of the heater and the washing machine.
    Andy Kent
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    10 gennaio 2018

    Beautiful peaceful spacious stay

    Virtually impossible to avoid the shower door falling off. Confirmation only made references to credit cards when in fact only cash was accepted.
    Clean, relaxing, well-equipped, very quiet and with wonderful views from little balconies back and front. Bus stops just down the hill - with a little planning I managed to get everywhere I wanted without a car. The lady who checked me in really went out of her way to help. My only regret was that I couldn't stay longer.
    lu

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 dicembre 2017
    Nothing really.
    Everything was excellent. The property has everything you need for a comfortable self-catering stay. Nice view from the terrace into the Hermigua valley, excellent location within walking distance to the ocean. The owner has left some bananas and oranges upon our arrival and later she brought some eggs from her own hens. She doesn't speak English but we managed to communicate somehow.
    david prout
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 dicembre 2017
    I think some people will be worried by the road up to the house as it is narrow for driving
    Lovely peaceful place overlooking hermigua. Easy to find and we'll appointed with all you could need. Maria was lovely even though my Spanish was not so good. Great spot for hiking
    Sander Renes
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    30 luglio 2017

    Out of the way apartment, very nice place to plan your hikes from. Bring a car.

    Parking is scary the first time, it ended up going without problems, but took some getting used to.
    Complete appartement and kitchen, with a porch with nice view. Good matrasses (always a plus)! We got some bananas, mangos and eggs from the garden, which was realy nice.
    Ema_87
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 maggio 2017
    View,location
    Aili
    ee

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    28 marzo 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    TimBlanc
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 febbraio 2017

    Wonderful apartment, with balcony & views. Great value.

    Everything fine :-)
    Wonderful apartment, with balcony & views. Great value. Very friendly host. Will definitely come again if we visit La Gomera.
    Melanie
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 febbraio 2017

    The best place we stayed in on La Gomera

    Beds very comfortable. Lovely gesture of a bowl of bananas and oranges. Met us walking and gave us a lift. Beautiful house and verandder.
    Maarten
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    6 gennaio 2017

    Little paradise

    Very little parking space. Showerhead not attached to wall.
    Awesome views from the lovely porch. Very helpful and friendly guestlady. Nice facilities in kitchen and big bed(room). Beautiful valley with great hiking trails and nice restaurants nearby.
    Agnes
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 dicembre 2016

    Clean, well equipped, rural house.

    The bed and pillow were on the hard side, but it seems that 'hard' is preferred on the canary islands.
    The woman that welcomed us was very friendly. The house had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The local grocery store (SPAR) is very well stocked. You need a car if you stay here. It was cloudy during our whole trip and it rained a couple of times, but we still enjoyed at least one 3-7 hour hikes a day. We were in the mountains the whole time. It is convenient that the island is small enough to drive to where the weather is good.
Caricamento recensioni...