Отзывы

8,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,1
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,3
Удобства
8,7
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
8,8

Отзывы

    Dalius
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    14 мая 2018
    no exact location at booking.com, host speaks only spanish
    very spacey, feels like at home
    Szili
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 марта 2018

    I wish I could return to this property as soon as possible, however next time more than for 3 nights

    The checkin experience was a bit difficult, when we arrived I called the host who was telling me where to find the keys... in Spanish... Here I felt alien not speaking Spanish.
    Peacefule place, great view to the sea and to the surrounding hills. Public bus stops 15 min walk from the property, easy access even without a car. Perfect place for relaxing holiday.
    Cathy
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    14 февраля 2018
    We were in the Casa rural not shown on the site, which was slightly closer to town and very quiet. It was a cold, wet week and we were very glad of the heater and the washing machine.
    Andy Kent
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 января 2018

    Beautiful peaceful spacious stay

    Virtually impossible to avoid the shower door falling off. Confirmation only made references to credit cards when in fact only cash was accepted.
    Clean, relaxing, well-equipped, very quiet and with wonderful views from little balconies back and front. Bus stops just down the hill - with a little planning I managed to get everywhere I wanted without a car. The lady who checked me in really went out of her way to help. My only regret was that I couldn't stay longer.
    lu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 декабря 2017
    Nothing really.
    Everything was excellent. The property has everything you need for a comfortable self-catering stay. Nice view from the terrace into the Hermigua valley, excellent location within walking distance to the ocean. The owner has left some bananas and oranges upon our arrival and later she brought some eggs from her own hens. She doesn't speak English but we managed to communicate somehow.
    david prout
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 декабря 2017
    I think some people will be worried by the road up to the house as it is narrow for driving
    Lovely peaceful place overlooking hermigua. Easy to find and we'll appointed with all you could need. Maria was lovely even though my Spanish was not so good. Great spot for hiking
    Sander Renes
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    30 июля 2017

    Out of the way apartment, very nice place to plan your hikes from. Bring a car.

    Parking is scary the first time, it ended up going without problems, but took some getting used to.
    Complete appartement and kitchen, with a porch with nice view. Good matrasses (always a plus)! We got some bananas, mangos and eggs from the garden, which was realy nice.
    Ema_87
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    22 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 мая 2017
    View,location
    Aili
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 марта 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    TimBlanc
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 февраля 2017

    Wonderful apartment, with balcony & views. Great value.

    Everything fine :-)
    Wonderful apartment, with balcony & views. Great value. Very friendly host. Will definitely come again if we visit La Gomera.
    Melanie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 февраля 2017

    The best place we stayed in on La Gomera

    Beds very comfortable. Lovely gesture of a bowl of bananas and oranges. Met us walking and gave us a lift. Beautiful house and verandder.
    Maarten
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    6 января 2017

    Little paradise

    Very little parking space. Showerhead not attached to wall.
    Awesome views from the lovely porch. Very helpful and friendly guestlady. Nice facilities in kitchen and big bed(room). Beautiful valley with great hiking trails and nice restaurants nearby.
    Agnes
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 декабря 2016

    Clean, well equipped, rural house.

    The bed and pillow were on the hard side, but it seems that 'hard' is preferred on the canary islands.
    The woman that welcomed us was very friendly. The house had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The local grocery store (SPAR) is very well stocked. You need a car if you stay here. It was cloudy during our whole trip and it rained a couple of times, but we still enjoyed at least one 3-7 hour hikes a day. We were in the mountains the whole time. It is convenient that the island is small enough to drive to where the weather is good.
    Petra Schebaum
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 ноября 2016

    Place to be if you love hermigua

    Muy bien! Great place to stay, if you love trekking in gomera Mountain. Very warm and friendly welcome, lots of space and well equipped.we loved it there! Not far from supermarkets and bars, you see the mountains and the sea from top of the hill. Kitchen is fully equipped,beds are comfortable enough.and there are only two units,you'll be quite on your own. Todos bien!!
    Rebecca
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 октября 2016

    Pleasant two night stay, with great views over Hermigua

    Very well equipped kichen, clean and functional place with good views over Hermigua. Loved the bowl of fruit left for us. A little verandah allows for relaxing, and also a great location for walks.